Skip To Main Content

Important Update: COVID-19 Read Now


Nominated for Bright Light Award from AFHTO (October 2017)

Clinic recognized with the Community Partner Award for Reception House’s 30th Anniversary (2017)

Kathryn Flanigan, NP – President’s Award for Innovation (2016) for smoking cessation and women’s health (NPAO)

Dr. Neil Arya – Adovcacy Award for Reception House’s 25th Anniversary (2011)